## **General Purposes Committee Appointments**

Appointments Panel	Cllr Jon Clarke (C) Cllr Peter Hollick (C)
(5 Members + 3 substitutes, plus all	Cllr David Jones (LD)
the Executive Members with specific	Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C)
portfolios)	Cllr Richard Stay (C)
	plus Executive Members as below:
	Cllr James Jamieson
	Cllr Maurice Jones
	Cllr Mrs Carole Hegley
	Cllr Brian Spurr
	Cllr Nigel Young Cllr Mark Versallion
	Cili Wark Versallion
	Subs:
	Cllr Nigel Aldis (LD)
	Cllr Brian Saunders (C) Cllr Nigel Warren (C)
	Cili Nigel Wallell (C)
Appointments Sub-Committee	Appointed by the Monitoring Officer
	as needed from the membership of
	the Appointments Panel.
	To comprise 3-5 members (2-4
	Conservative and 1 Liberal Democrat,
	including at least 1 Executive
	Member)
Employee Partnership Committee	Cllr Nigel Aldis (LD)
	Cllr Peter Hollick (C)
(7 members + 4 substitutes)	Cllr James Jamieson (C)
	Cllr Maurice Jones (C) Cllr Mrs Jane Lawrence (C)
	Cllr Ken Matthews (C)
	Cllr Richard Stay (C)
	Subs: Cllr Jon Clarke (C)
	Clir David Jones (LD)
	Clir Brian Saunders (C)
	Cllr Nigel Warren (C)
	. ,